2023-2024 Niagara North Coaches - Updated Feb 28, News, U11 (2012), 2022-23 (Niagara North Stars)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Organization - 2023-2024 Niagara North Coaches - Updated Feb 28
Submitted By Kathy Ditto on Tue 02 28, 23
The Niagara North executive and coaches selection committee announces the following head coaches for the 2023-24 season:

U18 (2006/2007 born): Brody Kritsch - [email protected] 
U16 (2008 born): Jason Glenney - [email protected] 
U15 (2009 born):Curtis Conrad - [email protected] 
U14 (2010 born):Matt Davies - [email protected]
U13 (2011 born): Pat Desjardins - [email protected]
U12 (2012 born): Rocky Ditto - [email protected]
U11 (2013 born):Chris Walker - [email protected] 
U10 (2014 born): Mike Pirri [email protected]

This article has been viewed 4990 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
  • The Charles Dickens
  • Niagara Outdoor Landscaping
  • Stanpac
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Niagara North Stars on Twitter
- and -
Visit Niagara North Stars on Facebook
- and -
Follow Niagara North Stars on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from niagaranorthstars.ca on Sunday, June 4, 2023 at 11:18 PM