Tournament Champions (Niagara North Stars)

PrintTournament Champions

Front Row Sports Classic Champions Page

2022 Champions

U10:  Mississauga Senators
U11: Barrie Colts
U12: Southern Tier Admirals
U13: Quinte Red Devils

 2021 Champions
 U10 (2012) U11 (2011) U12 (2010) U13 (2009)
 Mississauga Rebels Southern Tier Admirals Reps Hockey Club Niagara North Stars

2019 Champions

Peewee (2007) : Don Mills Flyers

Minor Peewee (2008): Halton Hurricanes

Atom (2009) : Niagara North Stars

Minor Atom (2010): North York Rangers

2018 Champions

Peewee (2006): Clarington Toros

Minor Peewee (2007):  Sun County Panthers

Atom (2008):  Clarington Toros

Minor Atom (2009):  Whitby Wildcats

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Niagara North Stars on Twitter
- and -
Visit Niagara North Stars on Facebook
- and -
Follow Niagara North Stars on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, May 28, 2023 at 6:55 AM