Member Centres (Niagara North Stars)

PrintMember Centres
The Niagara North Stars AAA Zone is made up of six member centres that all share in the values, growth and sustainability of the Niagara North AAA Zone.

In 2011, the Niagara North Zone was founded by five minor hockey centres and in 2014 a sixth minor hockey centre was added to match the number of stars in the Niagara North logo.  One star for each feeder centre.

Garden City Minor Hockey (2011)

Grimsby Minor Hockey (2011)

West Lincoln Minor Hockey (2011)

Lincoln Minor Hockey (2011)

Jordan Minor Hockey (2011)

Niagara-on-the-Lake Minor Hockey (2014)

Thorold Minor Hockey (2023)

In 2019, West Lincoln Minor Hockey, Grimsby Minor Hockey and Lincoln Minor Hockey amalgamated to form West Niagara Minor Hockey.