5 Stars Drafted in 2020 OHL Priority Selection, News (Niagara North Stars)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 04, 2020 | pallan | 5581 views
5 Stars Drafted in 2020 OHL Priority Selection
Niagara North added another 5 players to the annual list of OHL draft picks.  Tai York was first off the board selected to the Barrie Colts.  Ethan Whitcomb went next to the Guelph Storm, followed by Conner Thomson-Dick to Erie Otters.  Derek Smyth was then selected to the Ottawa 67s and last but not least Nathan Duplessis was selected to the Barrie Colts to wrap it up for the Minor Midget Stars.

We are thrilled for all five young men selected this year and we look forward to watching them progress in the next steps of their hockey path!