Midget Age Development Skates, News (Niagara North Stars)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 14, 2017 | pallan | 4386 views
Midget Age Development Skates
Chris Lukey will be running development skates for Midget-aged kids throughout the summer. 

The cost of the skates will be $25 per skate.  You must pre-register and pre-pay for each session.  Skates are limited to 20 players and 4 goalies.

Please contact Chris directly at: [email protected] to register.

Skates start this coming Tuesday June 20th...

Please click Read More to see the dates, times and rink locations.

June

Tuesday June 20, 6pm -7:15pm  Seymour Hannah 4

Sunday June 25, 6pm -7pm Seymour Hannah 1

Wednesday June 28, 8:30pm - 9:30pm Ridley College

July

Tuesday July 4 , 7pm -8pm Seymour Hannah 1

Wednesday July 5,  8:30pm -9:30pm Ridley College

Wednesday July 26, 8:30pm -9:30pm Ridley College

Thursday July 27, 7:45pm - 9:15pm Seymour Hannah 4

 

August

Tuesday August 8,  7:15pm - 8:15pm Seymour Hannah 4

Thursday August 10, 7:15pm - 8:15pm Seymour Hannah 4

Tuesday August 15,  7:15pm - 8:15pm Seymour Hannah 4

Thursday August 17, 6pm - 7pm Ridley College

Sunday August 20, 6pm - 730pm Seymour Hannah 1

Monday August 21, 6pm -7pm Ridley College