2016-17 Niagara North Head Coaches as of April 27, News (Niagara North Stars)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 27, 2016 | pallan | 20107 views
2016-17 Niagara North Head Coaches as of April 27
As in recent years, Niagara North is continuing with our practice of releasing the names of our new head coaches following the conclusion of the current team's season. 

Niagara North would like to thank all those who have put their name forward this year and we would like to congratulate those who have been selected as Head Coach for 2016-17.

2016-17 Niagara North Head Coaches:

Novice (2008): Kyle Woodhouse

Minor Atom (2007): Rocky Ditto

Atom (2006):  Dan Zadorozny

Minor Peewee (2005): Stu Wright

Peewee (2004):  Darryl Teutenberg

Minor Bantam (2003):  Dave Keracher

Bantam (2002):  Paul DiFrancesco & Chris McLean

Minor Midget (2001): Dave Thomson
Midget (1999/2000): Chris Lukey